Testimonials are a great way to express how happy, excited, wonderful, and amazing your experience was with us. We would love to hear from you and history has shown that the more testimonials that give a business thumbs up, the better they do. Especially small businesses like us. We'd greatly appreciate it!

Displaying N.V. Massage Reviews | Show Instant Gift Certificate Reviews

30-90 Days ago

Absolutely the WORST spa experience I have ever had in over 20 years of going to spas. This is not a legitimate spa- it looks normal enough on the inside but the two ladies that gave us our "massage" where clearly not certified massage therapists. We were never asked about the "Add-On" Services and the massage was NOT anything close to a massage. It was essentially an hour long rub down of lotion with the same, repetitive motion over and over again, no consistency in trying to do the same thing to your right side as was done to the right. Then when we flipped over, we were bombarded with no fewer than 5 different smelling lotions on the face which was over powering and made us both instantly nauseous, the "craniosacral" work was borderline dangerous considering they clearly had NO idea what they were doing. I left with more tension in my back than I did before we went in, I had a headache from the inexperienced hands pressing on my head, and almost threw up from the over use of different smelling lotions. I'm disgusted at how much money we spent expecting a beautiful spa experience to be so overly disappointed by inexperienced, unlicensed "massage therapists".

(Anonymous, 40 days ago)

Older reviews

Wonderful therapists and just an amazing massage.Will definitely go back!

(Nulia H., 217 days ago)

My husband and I came in to kick off our anniversary weekend, and we left Soo happy we started it at Napa Vineyard Massage! We did the Yin and Yang couples package it was great! We plan on returning in the future!

(Anonymous, 238 days ago)

Believe me when I say that this spa in the best Napa has to offer. The Stone Massage on those cold winter days is to die for. It's quiet and very relaxing

(Anonymous, 885 days ago)

The best massage I've ever had. I had a lot of pain in my low back and hips and could not find a comfortable way to sit, stand or lie down. Sarah used essential oils, arnica, hot stones, organic coconut oil, and aromatherapy on me. I felt so much better after the massage I was able to go for a walk and enjoy the rest of our trip. Seriously the best massage I've ever experienced.

(Anonymous, 1,046 days ago)

I forgot to give our names. Mattie and Michael

(Anonymous, 1,201 days ago)

Absolutely excellent! My husband and I were in Napa for a couple of days and decided at the last minute to get massages. Called and got an appointment for that day. It ranked in our top 2%! Very thorough. We will definitely be back. Thanks Debbie

(Anonymous, 1,201 days ago)

best massage in the valley

(Eileen G., 1,397 days ago)

Nicole and Christian were wonderful for our couples massage. There's no debate, these were the best massages my fiancé and I have ever had. Both Nicole and Christian listened to our preferences and concerns and were mindful of them during the appointment. Thank you!

(Anonymous, 1,586 days ago)

This place was fabulous! It is just a little house, but what we found inside was worth every penny! Debbie and Sara were amazing and all the add-on treatments completed our package perfectly! You can not beat the price, quality of service or the products they use. I wanted to lick my arm because I smelt so wonderful. We will be back!

(Anonymous, 1,803 days ago)

Next 2 reviews

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for N.V. Massage
Security Code