Testimonials

Testimonials are a great way to express how happy, excited, wonderful, and amazing your experience was with us. We would love to hear from you and history has shown that the more testimonials that give a business thumbs up, the better they do. Especially small businesses like us. We'd greatly appreciate it!

Displaying N.V. Massage Reviews | Show Instant Gift Certificate Reviews

Older reviews

Believe me when I say that this spa in the best Napa has to offer. The Stone Massage on those cold winter days is to die for. It's quiet and very relaxing

(Anonymous, 593 days ago)

The best massage I've ever had. I had a lot of pain in my low back and hips and could not find a comfortable way to sit, stand or lie down. Sarah used essential oils, arnica, hot stones, organic coconut oil, and aromatherapy on me. I felt so much better after the massage I was able to go for a walk and enjoy the rest of our trip. Seriously the best massage I've ever experienced.

(Anonymous, 754 days ago)

I forgot to give our names. Mattie and Michael

(Anonymous, 909 days ago)

Absolutely excellent! My husband and I were in Napa for a couple of days and decided at the last minute to get massages. Called and got an appointment for that day. It ranked in our top 2%! Very thorough. We will definitely be back. Thanks Debbie

(Anonymous, 909 days ago)

best massage in the valley

(Eileen G., 1,105 days ago)

Nicole and Christian were wonderful for our couples massage. There's no debate, these were the best massages my fiancé and I have ever had. Both Nicole and Christian listened to our preferences and concerns and were mindful of them during the appointment. Thank you!

(Anonymous, 1,294 days ago)

This place was fabulous! It is just a little house, but what we found inside was worth every penny! Debbie and Sara were amazing and all the add-on treatments completed our package perfectly! You can not beat the price, quality of service or the products they use. I wanted to lick my arm because I smelt so wonderful. We will be back!

(Anonymous, 1,511 days ago)

My husband and I live in Napa and have visited several spas over the past several years. While the outside decor is not top of the line, the inside is filled with warmth, delicious aromas, and a fantastic crew. I have had massages several places in the US, Europe, and the UK. I have to say...Debbie is a complete professional. Probably THE best massage I have ever experienced. Professional, personalized touch, timely, hospitable, warm and gracious. Cannot ask for more. As a Registered Nurse, I understand the human anatomy...as a massage therapist, Debbie has full understanding of the human anatomy. Her professionalism is TOPS! I promise to be back...SOON! I'm spreading the word....BEST kept secret in Napa!!!

(Rena R., 1,546 days ago)

Very disappointed, we found out about this place through a Living Social deal we purchased and they were very unaccommodating. They had available slots but we were told we could not book our appointment until another month out. It did not state on the deal that there was limited appointments available. We were trying to celebrate our 25th Wedding Anniversary! We are business owners and this is definitely not a way to do business!

(Anonymous, 391 days ago)

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for N.V. Massage
 
Security Code