Testimonials

Testimonials are a great way to express how happy, excited, wonderful, and amazing your experience was with us. We would love to hear from you and history has shown that the more testimonials that give a business thumbs up, the better they do. Especially small businesses like us. We'd greatly appreciate it!

Displaying N.V. Massage Reviews | Show Instant Gift Certificate Reviews

Recent reviews

First Visit for Myself and My Daughter. It was a Birthday Treat from my Husband. I was very very impressed by the Greeting Recieved, the Lady at the front desk was very friendly and very informative. The plesantry of the staff made my daughter and my First Visit there worth coming Back. So question is would we visit again? Most Definetly.

(Anonymous, 10 days ago)

30-90 Days ago

great experience, good massage, surprised that a hefty mandatory tip was added to bill.

(Anonymous, 69 days ago)

Terrible Business I called to see if they had any appointments available before I bought the Groupon DEBBIE informed me that she would honor the coupon don’t buy it from Groupon just pay them directly, she took my credit card information to reserve the appointment. my appointment was scheduled for 3 the same day.!I called the spa several times to let them know we’d be late we were in traffic no one answered I text them and let them know I couldn’t make it until 4 DEBBIE informed me that they had a full schedule I told her I would try and be there by 3:45 since she was willing to wait she never said come on nor did she text me or send an e-mail. she claims she waited until 4:15 she didn’t call to see if I was still coming nor did she confirm that if I couldn’t make the 3:45 she would accept me at 4 sheCharged me $155.00 for services she never performed saying I had 2 days to cancel when I just made the appointment 3 hours before and she refused to refund my money, and then called me being rude and disrespectful

(Anonymous, 53 days ago)

Older reviews

My husband and I agreed that this was the best massage experience both of us have ever had! Everything- the pressure used, the gentle skin care products, and the ambiance in the room- was absolutely perfect. We will definitely be back!

(Anonymous, 193 days ago)

Ahhhhh! This is What it Must Feel Like to Be in a Mother's Womb! Several minutes when Leading up to the two WARM towels placed around my neck... Ahhhh! Warm cozy safe absolutely Wonderful! Faye

(Anonymous, 387 days ago)

Wonderful therapists and just an amazing massage.Will definitely go back!

(Nulia H., 740 days ago)

My husband and I came in to kick off our anniversary weekend, and we left Soo happy we started it at Napa Vineyard Massage! We did the Yin and Yang couples package it was great! We plan on returning in the future!

(Anonymous, 761 days ago)

Believe me when I say that this spa in the best Napa has to offer. The Stone Massage on those cold winter days is to die for. It's quiet and very relaxing

(Anonymous, 1,408 days ago)

The best massage I've ever had. I had a lot of pain in my low back and hips and could not find a comfortable way to sit, stand or lie down. Sarah used essential oils, arnica, hot stones, organic coconut oil, and aromatherapy on me. I felt so much better after the massage I was able to go for a walk and enjoy the rest of our trip. Seriously the best massage I've ever experienced.

(Anonymous, 1,569 days ago)

I forgot to give our names. Mattie and Michael

(Anonymous, 1,724 days ago)

Next 8 reviews

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for N.V. Massage
 
Security Code