Testimonials

Testimonials are a great way to express how happy, excited, wonderful, and amazing your experience was with us. We would love to hear from you and history has shown that the more testimonials that give a business thumbs up, the better they do. Especially small businesses like us. We'd greatly appreciate it!

Displaying N.V. Massage Reviews | Show Instant Gift Certificate Reviews

30-90 Days ago

My husband and I agreed that this was the best massage experience both of us have ever had! Everything- the pressure used, the gentle skin care products, and the ambiance in the room- was absolutely perfect. We will definitely be back!

(Anonymous, 42 days ago)

Older reviews

Ahhhhh! This is What it Must Feel Like to Be in a Mother's Womb! Several minutes when Leading up to the two WARM towels placed around my neck... Ahhhh! Warm cozy safe absolutely Wonderful! Faye

(Anonymous, 236 days ago)

Wonderful therapists and just an amazing massage.Will definitely go back!

(Nulia H., 589 days ago)

My husband and I came in to kick off our anniversary weekend, and we left Soo happy we started it at Napa Vineyard Massage! We did the Yin and Yang couples package it was great! We plan on returning in the future!

(Anonymous, 610 days ago)

Believe me when I say that this spa in the best Napa has to offer. The Stone Massage on those cold winter days is to die for. It's quiet and very relaxing

(Anonymous, 1,257 days ago)

The best massage I've ever had. I had a lot of pain in my low back and hips and could not find a comfortable way to sit, stand or lie down. Sarah used essential oils, arnica, hot stones, organic coconut oil, and aromatherapy on me. I felt so much better after the massage I was able to go for a walk and enjoy the rest of our trip. Seriously the best massage I've ever experienced.

(Anonymous, 1,418 days ago)

I forgot to give our names. Mattie and Michael

(Anonymous, 1,573 days ago)

Absolutely excellent! My husband and I were in Napa for a couple of days and decided at the last minute to get massages. Called and got an appointment for that day. It ranked in our top 2%! Very thorough. We will definitely be back. Thanks Debbie

(Anonymous, 1,573 days ago)

best massage in the valley

(Eileen G., 1,769 days ago)

Nicole and Christian were wonderful for our couples massage. There's no debate, these were the best massages my fiancé and I have ever had. Both Nicole and Christian listened to our preferences and concerns and were mindful of them during the appointment. Thank you!

(Anonymous, 1,958 days ago)

Next 4 reviews

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for N.V. Massage
 
Security Code